REVIEWS

Rikki

11 Aug 2022

The foot was excellent. I’d have preferred the salad to have been on top of the meat in the kebab, but that is just a personal preference. The food was well cooked and well presented.


Mark

10 Aug 2022

2 hours early wrong food


Craig

07 Aug 2022

Easy enough to order using app . Good size kebabs , arrived well within estimated time given , always happy to get kebabs from here .


David

03 Aug 2022

G

28 Jul 2022

Disappointed as Marmaris had run out of lamb to fulfil my order. However they did contact me by phone to make me aware of the problem and resolved the issue by substituting the lamb with chicken. I would have preferred the salad to have been served separate and for a pitta bread to be provided in place of the 'German bread' which was very 'doughy! Unfortunately no facility on line for tailoring order to suit! Will probably order by phone next time. Plus points: Portions were large and delivery quicker than expected.


Neil

20 Jun 2022

Made a order and it's not came so I don't want the order now.ive tried to call etc!!!I have ordered elsewhere


Gavin

19 Jun 2022

We are still waiting for the delivery since 5.:17?????????


Dorothy

24 May 2022

Aimee

19 May 2022

My food never arrived


Richie

11 May 2022

Ordered a chicken kebab and got donner meat.


Keiran

09 May 2022

Ended up sick day after


W

08 Apr 2022

Gavin

07 Apr 2022

Sadly the pizzas were lacking flavour and were very light on toppings. The portion sizes were small for the price and the chicken pakora was more batter than chicken.


Damion

22 Mar 2022

We put a delivery in on the 20th march and it never even appeared had been waiting all night for nothing


Sean

04 Mar 2022

Niver got my order no one answered my phone calls or my complaint on the app niver received a refund either


Alicia

03 Mar 2022

My meal was accepted but I did not receive it was waiting for food I did not get was really disappointed


Guest

17 Nov 2021

Guest

28 Sep 2021

Guest

07 Jul 2021

Guest

17 Jun 2021

Guest

03 May 2021

Guest

11 Feb 2021

Guest

30 Oct 2020

Guest

28 Oct 2020

Guest

18 Aug 2020

Guest

06 Aug 2020

Guest

27 Jul 2020

Guest

18 Jul 2020

Guest

11 Apr 2020

Guest

01 Apr 2020

Guest

29 Feb 2020

Guest

22 Feb 2020

 

3.4

(32 Reviews)

  (19)
  (0)
  (4)
  (3)
  (4)